OUR TEAM

Alana Reyes

Alana Reyes

Regional Administrator

E-mail: alana@calsonmanagement.com

Nichole Kindred

Nichole Kindred

Executive Director

E-mail: nichole@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

 Jon Robins

Jon Robins

Director of Resident Development

E-mail: Jon@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-567-9836

Mikayla Muehleisen

Mikayla Muehleisen

Health Services Coordinator

E-mail: Mikayla@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Emily Doran

Emily Doran

Community Outreach Director

E-mail: emily@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-301-8289

Mackenzie Moody

Mackenzie Moody

Medical Records

E-mail: mackenzie@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2054

Tanya Tull

Tanya Tull

Activities Director

E-mail: activities@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Monte Boomgaarn

Monte Boomgaarn

Memory Care Activities Director

E-mail: monte@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Trina Bartholomew

Trina Bartholomew

Housekeeping Supervisor

E-mail: trina@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Armando Chavez

Armando Chavez

Regional Dining Services Director

E-mail: armando@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Carmen Creano

Carmen Creano

Lead Chef

E-mail: carmen@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

 James Underholt

James Underholt

Maintenance Director

Email: james@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Jacquise Ector

Jacquise Ector

Maintenance

Phone: 707-862-2222